Login Find a Physician

Leadership and Staff

Board of Managers

  • Dr. Karunkaer Sripathi, Chairman
  • Dr. Anil Pillai
  • Dr. Mohammad Al-Shroof, V. Chair
  • Dr. Horatio Cabasares
  • Dr. Navin Taneja
  • Dr. Manoj Shah, Treasurer
  • Dr. Layth Saymeh, Secretary
  • Dr. Appavuchetty Soundappan

Credentialing Committee

  • Dr. Horatio Cabasares, Chairman
  • Dr. Kevin Baggett
  • Dr. Gerald Brantley
  • Dr. Todd Kinnebrew

Administrative Staff

  • Esther H. Yarbrough, Executive Director
  • Joni Tucker, Credentialing Coordinator
  • Diane Cadenhead, Managed Care Coordinator